peanut butter s’mores

So there was this one time when I gave a fudge. Not literally, like I handed a dodgy looking stranger a fudge which is an idiotic move as giving a piece of confectionery to someone whom you haven’t any relation to could lead to something that would endanger your very being. I am simply just replacing an unpleasant word that would make my mother’s face turn red and spill her Cafe 21 with a G rated word that is family friendly – not saying that it’s cool for you to say it at school or in public. As I was saying, the other day in math class I decided to do some actual work and not doodle the powerpuff girls on the bottom of the page, which totally payed of because I received a damn smiley face by the teacher-that-hates-my-guts. The amount of pride I gave myself was embarrassing, as the other students were at their third smiley or so already, while this was my first.

DSCF3452

This called for a celebration, as all things wonderful do. Not the kind of celebration where one would invite people over for one havoc of a party, nay I am too classy (lonely) for that and I don’t plan on sharing my food with individuals whom I do not give a fig (another food word!) about, nor will I ever actually give figs to as they’re too pretty for them (they as in the figs). This is where the peanut buttah saunters in.

Not gracefully though, as it is quite sticky *winkwink* (i mean i DID use the word ‘saunter’ and that already sounds somewhat vulgar so that joke was much needed), if you know what I mean. This idea came to me after a long ass day of moping around in school, like a little voice whispering to me. So don’t thank me for making your snack times as enjoyable as it will be in the future, thank that bird there.

DSCF3449

Just pile ’em on top of each other and devour within mono seconds. If you’re willing to spare a minute or two, after forming it into a sandwich, shove it in a griller/toaster for a few. It’s worth it.

That’s the recipe.

Well. Just don’t forget that Dora loves you.

(slow start to this pb month right?)

Standard

Got any thoughts? Comment down below!

