I just have twenty minutes.

Why hello there *winkwink* how you doin?

Sorry. Had to throw in a Friends’ reference there. Attempted to sound flirty but, as per usual, I failed miserably-yet-fabulously.

So I understand that I have been given permission to actually talk for twenty minutes about absolutely nothing .I can’t really. I don’t think it is possible for one to think about the simplicity of nothingness. If there is someone who has done it and enjoys it, I salute you and shall come over to your house every day and make you pancakes. Every. Day. And don’t think I’m going to be knocking on your wooden door and not make a mess in your $10,000+ worth of kitchen supplies and counters because I am. 

*sigh* Logan… (my guinea pig just in case you’re wondering) …. Why do you need food when I’m busy ogling at Aaron Paul busy studying for my finals? And plus.. I gave you some lettuce like two minutes ago.

Pardon the interruption. I can’t help having a pet that eats as much – not really as much – as I do. In fact, I had just gotten up to get a graham cracker to hold me over. ‘To hold you over for what, Sarah?’, you ask with curiosity frothing out of your mouth, making a total mess on your keyboard.

Well. Since you want to know so much…. I’m waiting until my HOMEMADE PEANUT BUTTER CUPS harden in the freezer!!

!! (I thought it deserved more than two exclamation marks 😉 )

I think I’m more excited at the fact that these HOMEMADE PEANUT BUTTER CUPS (sorry for yelling. I just thought they deserve the bold + Italics font. And the capital letters too)

Oh crap. My alarm just went off. That means my twenty minutes are up.

.

Standard

7 thoughts on “I just have twenty minutes.

Got any thoughts? Comment down below!

