Black ‘n White: Top 5 things that makes meh happeh (no order)

In all honesty, I did this post just so I could take and edit pictures c:

FAMILEH + FRIENDS

us 4

From left: Aya, Amal, Farah, Me

(Note: I couldn’t find a good picture of my family so it’s just gonna be my friends and I)

This one was kind of a no-brainer cuz like, there’s probably no one else that could make as happy as you would when you are with your family and friends πŸ™‚

COFFEE + TEA

coffee or tea

Oh man… there’s something in coffee that makes me feel so damn happy, no wonder why I was sort of jumpy to go to school that one fiiinne morning. Tea, on the other hand, is just so dang peaceful. Like, say you’re in a pissy mood, just drink tea and somehow all your problems are dissolved in the steam.

MUSIC

Have you ever had a day where you are just like ‘Nope I don’t want to talk to you, you, you, you…’ and you’re just like putting your big-ass headphones on and raising the volume up? No?

Well.

BAKING [INSERT YUMMY CHOCOLATEY BAKED GOODNESS HERE}

Ever since I was trusted to use an oven on my own I have been baking up lots of crap every weekend and it is so much fun. I mean, it feels so good to know you aren’t eating perservative filled… cake or somethin! AND when you start giving your neighbour some too…. ahh. The best part is when they give you their feedback on it.

LYING IN BED + WATCHING A MOVIE

These two are such a good way to stay up on a school night (I’ve done it before with The Notebook) because like, if you’re watching a good movie, I say it’s well worth it because you could always catch up on sleep at school – lots of teachers allow that now if you get your work done early. If they don’t then.. well.. sucks to you eh? But no matter what time you’re doing this; I can guarantee that it will still be awesome.

If you are actually reading this then thanks for takin your time to read through all that (or you might’ve just skipped to this message :P) annd…

Have a good day lovelies πŸ˜€

Standard

2 thoughts on “Black ‘n White: Top 5 things that makes meh happeh (no order)

Got any thoughts? Comment down below!

